We Are Located Across Ontario

St. Catharines

5 – 120 Welland ave.
St. Catharines ON
L2R 2N3
(905) 684-0141
stcatharines@spot420.ca

Etobicoke

340 Brown’s Line
Etobicoke ON
M8W 3T7
416-255-7768(SPOT)
etobicoke@spot420.ca

Orangeville

4B – 88 First Street
Orangeville ON
L9W 3J6
(519) 307-7768(SPOT)
orangeville@spot420.ca

Bowmanville

237 King St. East
Bowmanville ON
L1C 1P8
(905) 419-7768(SPOT)
bowmanville@spot420.ca

Erin

76 Main Street
Erin ON
N0B 1T0
(519) 315-7768(SPOT)
erin@spot420.ca

Oshawa

682 Hortop Street
Oshawa ON
L1G 2V4
(905) 728-7768(SPOT)
oshawa@spot420.ca

North York

8-1646 Victoria Park Ave
North York, ON
M1R 1P7
(416) 285-7768(SPOT)
northyork@spot420.ca